Staff

Committed to excellence at ASU Gammage.

Leadership Team

 
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack
Executive Director of ASU Gammage &
ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs
cjr@asu.edu
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Bio

Neva Bochenek

Neva Bochenek, Senior Director of Business Services and Chief of Staff
neva@asu.edu

Terri Cranmer

Terri Cranmer, Senior Director of Facilities
T.Cranmer@asu.edu

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson CAP, Executive Assistant
Michelle.L.Johnson@asu.edu

Karie Lurie

Karie Lurie, Senior Director of Audience Services
Karie.Lurie@asu.edu

Peter Means

Peter Means, Senior Director of Development
Peter.Means@asu.edu

Michael Reed

Michael Reed, Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
mreed@asu.edu

Mollie Trivers

Mollie Trivers, Senior Director of Development
mollie.trivers@asu.edu

 

Victor Hamburger,  Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Victor.Hamburger@asu.edu


Press Inquiries

press@asugammage.com 

Marketing Inquiries

Theresa Dickerson, Marketing & Communications Manager
Theresa.Dickerson@asu.edu

 

Additional Contacts

Rental Coordinator
rental@asugammage.com

Cultural Participation Manager
cpinfo@asugammage.com

Tracey Mason, General Manager of ASU Kerr Cultural Center
tracey.mason@asu.edu 

 

Administrative Professionals

Krista Preston, Office Specialist Sr.

 

Audience Services

Jonathan Ainlay, Box Office Manager
Gary Beckert, Food and Beverage Manager
Virginia Fairchild, House Manager
Ryan McGinn, Box Office Assistant Manager
Brad Myers, Patron Services Manager
Tim Walling, Group Sales Manager

 

Business Services

Scott Guess, Technology Support Analyst
Christine Jaimes, Office Specialist Sr.
Tara Johannson, Accountant Sr.
Susan Pachello, Accountant Principal
Stephen H. Potter, Contracts & Facility Manager
Raynaldo Valenzuela Jr., Accounting Specialist
J. Ragan Warner, Human Resources Specialist Sr.

 

Development

Cheryl Amick, Assistant to the Sr. Directors of Development
Julie Mate, Development Officer
Elizabeth Reynolds, Associate Director of Development, Arts and Design

 

Marketing & Communications

Kari Amarosso, Public Relations Manager
Theresa Dickerson, Marketing & Communications Manager
Erica Lin, Digital Marketing Specialist
Brittany Lump, Project Coordinator
Sarah Moore, Graphic Design Specialist

 

Programs & Operations

Amanda Arboleda, Program Manager
Brittney Brown, Assistant to the Sr. Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Melissa Vuletich, Cultural Participation Program Manager

Lisa Adamsen, Technical Director Sr.
Betsy Callahan, Rental Coordinator
Dan Hale, Technical Director Asst.
Jeff Rollins, Technical Operations Manager
Shaun Schultz, Technical Director Sr.
Henry Terrazas III, Events Operations Manager

 

ASU Kerr Cultural Center

Tracey Mason, General Manager
Stacey Bailey, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
Jarrod Barger, Technical Director
Camryn Broderick, Office Specialist Sr.
Mathew Kohlbeck, Ticket Office Coordinator

 

ASU Gammage acknowledges the generous support of our season sponsors.